Getting more skills with Dreamweaver

We are almost getting to the end of the semester and we are all obtaining a lot of knowledge in coding our sites.  It has been fascinating but a little complicated to place the code into dreamweaver and display the contents that I want in my website. For instance, the code for slide show and placing a video was tricky for me; however, after many tryouts I obtained what I was looking for. Coding as I mentioned in previous annotations, it is not simple but once we start to understand the process, the rules, and little tricks, it is fantastic for illustrate our the imagination on the screen.

Here is  a site that used as a reference for my slide show JQuery Cycle Plugin

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

